transmission 3 work on MACOS Big Sur ?

Ask for help and report issues with the Mac OS X version of Transmission
Post Reply
pcp
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 11:16 am

transmission 3 work on MACOS Big Sur ?

Post by pcp »

Hi,

Any answer? :)

thanx
BuzzSawBear
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:49 pm

Re: transmission 3 work on MACOS Big Sur ?

Post by BuzzSawBear »

Yes, it seems to
pcp
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 11:16 am

Re: transmission 3 work on MACOS Big Sur ?

Post by pcp »

thanx
Dauphin
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2020 8:09 pm

Re: transmission 3 work on MACOS Big Sur ?

Post by Dauphin »

Works ...

but now the port statusnow says closed/red :(*
Impossible to have a correct port in green light :(
Please correct ...
Post Reply